Hello Bloggers!

Hey guys!

My name is Jess Packer and I’m currently in my third year of Primary Education at USQ in Toowoomba. I moved to Toowoomba three years ago from Roma to undertake my tertiary studies. I hope to excel in my studies so that one day, when I am an educator, that my passion for learning will promote children to appreciate their education, ultimately encouraging all individuals to work hard to achieve their life dreams and ambitions.

During my first Semester in 2016, I am undertaking EDC 3100- ICT and Pedagogies. For this course, I have had to create an online blog where numerous blogs will be posted focusing on the content learnt and investigated during the course. Here is a link for my blog, which I will greatly appreciate if you followed!  https://jessicapackerblog.wordpress.com/

Honestly, I lack knowledge and confidence with regards to using ICT, so hopefully this learning experience will develop my comprehension of using ICT and enhance my use of digital technologies within pedagogies. Here is a lovely image that perfectly reflects my thoughts on using digital technologies.

frustrated

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

